Currently the way blocks work as per https://help.antisoftware.club/support/solutions/articles/62000225233-blocking-and-silencing-users means that
- a blocked user cannot see your posts
- you can not see a blocked user's posts, shares or comments
- a blocked user *can* see your comments
I have not been able to test this myself, but if it does work this way I would like to request for blocked users to *also* be unable to see your comments, so one can safely comment on popular posts without worry blocked users might still see your comments.
Considering blocking is a "I do not want to see or be seen by this user" this seems like how it was intended to work?